Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (910) 665-1578 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

ONE STOP FOR ALL YOUR NEW APPLIANCE & FURNITURE NEEDS!

(910) 665-1578
review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Holli Sholar 3/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service

Google Icon Angel Wallace 3/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleasant, no pressure to buy, would recommend Wallace Appliance to family,friends and anyone who wants good experience shopping.

Google Icon Carolyn Cartwright 2/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been a satisfied customer of Wallace Appliance several years and love dealing with them. Their employees and customer service are excellent and prices are competitive. I've had extremely positive experiences every time.

Google Icon Judy Williams 2/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service..Took time to try and help with washer I didn't even buy from them...GREAT PEOPLE

Google Icon ISAIAH F 2/5/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good name for this store because there is a good variety of merchandise. Appliances and furniture are reasonably priced if you buy straight out and don't finance here. Shop and support local!!

Google Icon Michael Smith 12/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice staff and affordable.

Google Icon Sharon Amerson 10/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff always goes out of their way to find the best product to meet your needs. Great prices and great service!

Google Icon Tamara Donnelly 3/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased a new washer & refrigerator. Friendly owner & staff. Great customer service. No complaints. Definitely recommend!

Google Icon Karen Herring 5/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Wallace Variety customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Wallace Variety.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Wallace Variety